Capture The Flag 2013


25-27 October 2013 at MIT Campus
Defense:  Support several applications, each consisting of Android application/front-end and web service back-end
Offense: Attack other teams’ back-end services and Android apps stealing their flags
Scores calculated based on availability and integrity of the services and apps

Lincoln Staff Members involved with the 2013 Capture the Flag:

  • Tim Leek
  • Andy Davis
  • Kyle Gwinnup
  • Will Leonard
  • Vernon Rivet
  • Mike Zhivich

Teams with highest scores won cash prizes, the winners for 2013:
–1st : Vtech (MIT) : $3,000
–2nd: UMass : $2,000
–3rd:  BUILDS Team 2 (BU) : $1,000